Toria Neb - President

Office: 970.867.4401 
tneb@son-haul.net 

Chris Weimer - Co/Vice President

Office: 970.867.4401 
Mobile: 970.441.8212
cweimer@son-haul.net 

Nikki Baessler - Co/Vice President

Office: 970.867.4401
nbaessler@son-haul.net 

Justin Sanders / Estimator

Office: 970.867.4401
Mobile: 970.370.0004
jsanders@son-haul.net

Ken Blake - Operations Manager

Office: 970.867.4401 
Mobile: 970.441.5312 
kblake@son-haul.net

Dave Iungerich - Maintenance Manager

Office: 970.867.4401 
Mobile: 970.441.8220 
diungerich@son-haul.net

Tim Hernandez / Safety Manager

Office: 970.867.4401 
Mobile: 970.441.0145 
tbhernandez@son-haul.net

Son-Haul Inc

20011 County Road 13
Fort Morgan CO, 80701
Phone:970-867-4401
Fax:970-867-2186